VINYL AND CDS: Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off USED; 20% Off NEW (No code needed; price updated at checkout)

Willie Nelson Country Greats Used CD M\VG QED068

Product Condition: This is a New Sealed CD but there is some shelf wear (see pictures).
CD Cover: VG - A couple of cracks on front cover.
CD: M - still sealed.

Willie Nelson - Country Greats
QED - QED068
CD, Compilation
Folk, World, & Country
1 Let's Pretend
2 I'm Gonna Lose A Lot Of Teardrops
3 Go Away
4 No Tomorrow In Sight
5 A New Way To Cry
6 Broken Promises
7 I Let My Mind Wander
8 I Can't Find The Time
9 I Didn't Sleep A Wink
10 Building Heartaches
11 Pages
12 Is There Something On Your Mind
13 Face Of A Fighter
14 I Hope So
15 Everything But You
16 A Moment Isn't Very Long
17 Some Other Time
18 The Shelter Of My Arms
19 Blame It On The Times
20 End Of Understanding
21 One Step Beyond

Collections: Country, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Country, Used

Type: Used CD

Related Items