Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Willie Nelson 20 Golden Hits Used Vinyl LP NM\VG+

Product Condition: This is a New LP but it is not sealed. There is light corner rounding and light shelf. (see pictures).
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: NM – never been played, visual confirmation of NM

Willie Nelson – 20 Golden Hits
Masters – MA 11121183
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Folk, World, & Country
A1 Any Old Arms Won't Do 2:47
A2 Slow Down Old World 1:51
A3 Healing Hands Of Time 2:13
A4 And So Will You My Love 3:16
A5 Things To Remember 1:45
A6 One Step Beyond 2:00
A7 Undo The Wrong 2:57
A8 Home Is Where You're Happy 3:01
A9 Why Are You Picking On Me? 1:55
A10 I Hope So 2:35
B1 I Let My Mind Wonder 3:44
B2 December Days 2:32
B3 I Can't Find The Time 2:41
B4 I Didn't Sleep A Wink 2:11
B5 You Wouldn't Cross The Street To Say Goodbye 1:47
B6 Suffering In Silence 2:27
B7 I Feel Sorry For Him 2:19
B8 You'll Always Have Someone 2:56
B9 I Just Don't Understand 2:48
B10 Pages 1:57

  • Genre: Country
  • Format: Record
  • Condition: Used

Related Items