30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Various When The Boys Meet The Girls - The Original Sound Track Used Vinyl LP VG\G

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: G - Corner rounding, edge fraying, light creasing, saw cut along open edge, ring wear, structurally sound.
Inner Sleeve: New generic no splits.
LP: VG - Shows light scuffs and hairlines.  Nothing that can be felt with fingernail and should not be intrusive. Generally glossy and clean. 

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

When The Boys Meet The Girls - The Original Sound Track Recording

Label: MGM Records – T-90661
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: US
Genre: Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack
A1 Connie Francis– When The Boys Meet The Girls 2:04
A2 Sam The Sham And The Pharaohs*– Monkey See, Monkey Do 2:33
A3 Harve Presnell– Embraceable You 2:56
A4 Louis Armstrong & Orchestra*– Throw It Out Your Mind 2:10
A5 Connie Francis– Mail Call 2:17
A6 Connie Francis & Harve Presnell– I Got Rhythm 3:34
B1 Herman's Hermits– Listen People 2:31
B2 Herman's Hermits– Bidin' My Time 2:26
B3 Connie Francis– Embraceable You 2:12
B4 Liberace– Aruba Liberace 2:46
B5 Connie Francis & Harve Presnell– But Not For Me 2:58
B6 Louis Armstrong & Orchestra*– I Got Rhythm 1:24

  • Genre: Soundtracks & Musicals
  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Record

Related Items