30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Waylon Jennings Live From Austin, TX New Colored Vinyl LP M\M

Product Condition: This is a New Sealed Colored Vinyl LP.

Waylon Jennings – Live From Austin, TX

Label: New West Records – NW 5053
Series: Live From Austin TX
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Orange Blossom Color
Country: US
Released: 2022
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
A1 I'm A Ramblin' Man
A2 Rainy Day Woman
A3 America
A4 I May Be Used (But Baby I Ain't Used Up)
A5 Amanda
A6 Me And Bobby McGee
B1 Trouble Man
B2 Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
B3 Good Ol' Boys (Theme From The Dukes Of Hazzard)
B4 Bob Wills Is Still The King
B5 Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way?
B6 Suspicious Minds
B7 Honky Tonk Angels
C1 Good Hearted Woman
C2 I've Always Been Crazy
C3 Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basic Of Love)
C4 I Ain't Living Long Like This

  • Format: Record
  • Condition: New
  • Genre: Country

Related Items