30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Vladimir Fedoseev Russian Orchestra Works, Vol. 1 Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Light corner rounding, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original plastic, no splits.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a few light hairlines, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Vladimir Fedoseev Conducting Moscow Radio Symphony Orchestra – Russian Orchestra Works, Vol. 1
Label: Vox Cum Laude – D-VCL 9050, Мелодия – D-VCL 9050
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Digital Recording
Country: US
Released: 1983
Genre: Classical
A1 Night On Bald Mountain
A2 Polovtsian March From Prince Igor
A3 In The Steppes Of Central Asia
Caucasian Sketches, Op. 10
B1 1. In A Mountain Pass
B2 2. In The Village
B3 3. In The Mosque
B4 4. Procession Of The Sardar

  • Format: Record
  • Genre: World Music
  • Condition: Used

Related Items