VINYL AND CDS: Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off USED; 20% Off NEW (No code needed; price updated at checkout)

Ruthless People (Original Soundtrack) Used Vinyl LP NM\VG+ SE 40398

Product Condition: This is a New Sealed LP but there is significant shelf wear (see pictures).
Album Cover: VG+ - Heavy rounding in corners, light shelf wear. Otherwise looks very good.
LP: NM - still sealed.Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.
Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Various - Ruthless People (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Epic - SE 40398
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Rock, Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen
Soundtrack, Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Soul
A1 - Mick Jagger Ruthless People 4:32
A2 - Luther Vandross Give Me The Reason 4:46
A3 - Billy Joel Modern Woman 3:48
A4 - Paul Young Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home) 5:16
A5 - Machinations No Say In It 3:18
B1 - Dan Hartman Waiting To SeeKool & The Gang Dance Champion 3:02
B3 - Michel Colombier Neighborhood Watch 3:48
B4 - Bruce Springsteen Stand On It 2:30
B5 - Nicole* Don't You Want My Love 3:40

Related Items