Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Sammy Davis Golden Boy Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a used LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Slight rounding in corners, light general wear. Small address sticker upper right.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic sleeves intact. Inside gatefold clean and bright.
LP: VG+ - Some light scuffs but generally clean and scratch free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Golden Boy
Capitol Records - SVAS 2124, Capitol Records - SVAS-2124
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold
Stage & Screen
A1 - The Boxers Workout
A2 Sammy Davis* Night Song
A3 Kenneth Tobey & Paula Wayne Everything's Great
A4 Terrin Miles & Sammy Davis* Gimme Some
A5 Sammy Davis* Stick Around
A6 Johnny Brown, Sammy Davis And Company Don't Forget 127th Street
A7 Paula Wayne Lorna's Here
A8 Billy Daniels, Sammy Davis And Company This Is The Life
B1 Paula Wayne Golden Boy
B2 Billy Daniels While The City Sleeps
B3 Sammy Davis* Colorful
B4 Sammy Davis* & Paula Wayne I Want To Be With You
B5 Sammy Davis* Can't You See It
B6 Sammy Davis And Company No More
B7 The Cast* Finale - The Fight
  • Condition: Used
  • Genre: Vocalist
  • Format: Vinyl

Related Items