30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Trisha Yearwood ‎ Thinkin' About You Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a used CD
Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Minimal wear showing on cover, small crack in back but structurally sound.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.
CD: VG+ - Plays problem free.

Trisha Yearwood ‎– Thinkin' About You
MCA Records ‎– MCAD-11201
CD, Album, Club Edition
Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Tracklist Show Credits
1 Thinkin' About You 3:23
2 XXX's And OOO's (An American Girl) 2:47
3 You Can Sleep While I Drive 3:15
4 The Restless Kind 3:27
5 On A Bus To St. Cloud 4:43
6 Fairytale 3:35
7 Those Words We Said 3:03
8 O Mexico 3:36
9 I Wanna Go Too Far 2:59
10 Till I Get It Right 4:04

  • Condition: Very Good
  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Rock

Collections: CD, Rock, sale 30, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: 70, CD, Rock, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items