Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Tracy Chapman New Beginning Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD
Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Minimal wear showing on cover.

Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - Some light marks on disc but plays problem free.

Tracy Chapman – New Beginning
Elektra – 61850-2
CD, Album
Nov 14, 1995
Folk Rock, Pop Rock
1 Heaven's Here On Earth 5:23
2 New Beginning 5:33
3 Smoke And Ashes 6:39
4 Cold Feet 5:40
5 At This Point In My Life 5:09
6 The Promise 5:28
7 The Rape Of The World 7:07
8 Tell It Like It Is 6:08
9 Give Me One Reason 4:31
10 Remember The Tinman 5:45
11 I'm Ready 4:56

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Rock
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Rock, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items