25% Off Used, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

The San Sebastian Strings The Sky Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Still in original shrink wrap, light corner rounding.  Otherwise, clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Anita Kerr, Rod McKuen, The San Sebastian Strings – The Sky

Label: Warner Bros. - Seven Arts Records – WS 1720, Warner Bros. - Seven Arts Records – 1720
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
Country: US
Genre: Jazz
Style: Spoken Word, Easy Listening
A1 How Many Colors Of Blue? 3:39
A2 The Butterfly Is Drunk On Sunshine 2:16
A3 A Walk With The Angels 3:19
A4 So Little Sun 2:04
A5 Night Talk 2:02
A6 When Winter Comes 3:08
A7 My Dog Likes Oranges 4:50
B1 The Forehead Of The Morning 4:20
B2 A Patch Of Sky, Away From Everything 2:44
B3 Mr. God's Trombones 3:02
B4 Buy For Me The Wind 2:44
B5 A New Lullaby (For Suzie And Kelly) 2:14
B6 In Summing Up 1:58
B7 Who Has Touched The Sky 2:28

  • Genre: Jazz
  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Vinyl

Collections: Jazz, Used, Vinyl, Vinyl and CD

Category: Jazz, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items