30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

The Orioles / The Moonglows / The Flamingos – Jump Children Used Vinyl LP VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Light corner rounding, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

The Orioles / The Moonglows / The Flamingos – Jump Children

Label: Charly R&B – CRB 1060
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1983
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Doo Wop
A1 The Flamingos– Jump Children (Vooit Vooit)
A2 The Moonglows– Real Gone Mama
A3 The Orioles– Live It Up
A4 The Flamingos– Cross Over The Bridge
A5 The Moonglows– Baby Please
A6 The Orioles– Fools Will Be Fools
A7 The Flamingos– Golden Teardrops
A8 The Moonglows– Ooh Rockin' Daddy
B1 The Orioles– I Just Got Lucky
B2 The Moonglows– My Gal
B3 The Flamingos– Someday, Someway
B4 The Orioles– Happy 'Till The Letter
B5 The Moonglows– 219 Train
B6 The Flamingos– Carried Away
B7 The Orioles– Never Leave Baby
B8 The Moonglows– Whistle My Love

Related Items