Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

The Moody Blues Seventh Sojourn Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Light corner rounding, trace ring wear front and back along top, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original photo\credits sleeves, no splits.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a little light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

The Moody Blues – Seventh Sojourn
Label: Threshold – THS 7
Vinyl, LP, Album, AL - Audio Manufacturing Pressing, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1972
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock
A1 Lost In A Lost World
A2 New Horizons
A3 For My Lady
A4 Isn't Life Strange
B1 You And Me
B2 The Land Of Make-Believe
B3 When You're A Free Man
B4 I'm Just A Singer (In A Rock And Roll Band)

  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Record
  • Genre: Rock

Related Items