30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

The Memphis Horns Band II Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Still in original shrink wrap, light corner rounding.  Otherwise, clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

The Memphis Horns – Band II

Label: RCA Victor – APL1-2643
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco, Funk, Soul
A1 Don't Change It 4:02
A2 Livin' For The Music 3:52
A3 Our Love Will Survive 3:40
A4 Minute By Minute 2:56
A5 (Let's Go) All The Way 4:37
B1 Hold On 3:02
B2 New Beginning 4:34
B3 Party Line 4:50
B4 You 3:35
B5 Give It To Me 3:33

  • Format: Record
  • Condition: Used
  • Genre: R&B & Soul

Related Items