30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

The King Family The King Family Album Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG - Rounding of corners and fraying, general wear.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - Shows a couple of light hairlines, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

The King Family - The King Family Album
Warner Bros. Records - W 1613
Vinyl, LP
Pop, Folk, World, & Country
A1 - The King Family He's Got The Whole World In His Hands 3:05
A2 - The King Cousins Shenandoah 3:09
A3 - Alyce King You'll Never Walk Alone 2:32
A4 - The King Fathers And Sons Every Man Has A Castle 3:07
A5 - The Four King Sisters Open Up Your Heart 1:52
A6 - The King Family Battle Hymn Of The Republic 3:25
B1 - The King Mothers and Daughters And Alvino Rey America The Beautiful 2:58
B2 - The King Family Swing Low, Sweet Chariot 2:40
B3 - Alvino Rey & The King Family Bluebird Of Happiness 3:07
B4 - The King Cousins* Very Last Day 2:31
B5 - The Four King Sisters* God Bless The Child
B6 - The King Family When The Saints Come Marching In 3:05

  • Genre: Vocalist
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Condition: Used

Related Items