Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lower Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

The Jeff Healey Band ‎ See The Light Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a used CD
Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Minimal wear showing on cover, structurally sound.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.
CD: VG+ - Plays problem free.

The Jeff Healey Band ‎– See The Light
Arista ‎– ARCD-8553
CD, Album
Rock, Blues
Blues Rock
1 Confidence Man 3:12
2 My Little Girl 3:10
3 River Of No Return 3:31
4 Don't Let Your Chance Go By 3:20
5 Angel Eyes 5:19
6 Nice Problem To Have 4:50
7 Someday, Someway 3:28
8 I Need To Be Loved 3:43
9 Blue Jean Blues 5:39
10 That's What They Say 4:27
11 Hideaway 4:26
12 See The Light 4:26

  • Format: CD
  • Condition: Very Good
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Musicals

Collections: CD, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Soundtracks & Musicals, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items