Buy One Get One (equal or lesser value) 50% 0ff - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Glenn Miller Orchestra Something New Translates Tijuana Brass Hits Used Vinyl LP VG LN 24206

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG - Small punch hole in the corner. Slight rounding in corners, light general wear.
Inner Sleeve: New generic
LP: VG - Shows light scuffs and hairlines.  Nothing that can be felt with fingernail and should not be intrusive. Generally glossy and clean. Strong VG.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

The Glenn Miller Orchestra, Buddy DeFranco - Something New - Translates The Tijuana Brass Hits
Epic - LN 24206
Vinyl, LP
Big Band
A1 A Taste Of Honey 2:30
A2 What Now My Love 2:26
A3 I'm Getting Sentimental Over You 2:30
A4 Whipped Cream 2:13
A5 Tijuana Taxi 2:30
B1 Theme From "Zorba The Greek" 3:39
B2 The Lonely Bull 2:18
B3 Mexican Shuffle 2:23
B4 The Third Man Theme 2:20
B5 Spanish Flea 2:28

Collections: Jazz, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Big Band, Jazz, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items