Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

The Four Vagabonds Yesteryear's Memories Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a used LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Slight rounding in corners, light general wear. Otherwise clean, bright and blemish free. Inside gatefold in perfect shape.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes. Clean, scratch and smudge free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

The 4 Vagabonds - Yesteryear's Memories
Relic Records - 8012
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Doo Wop
A1 P.S. I Love You
A2 Lazy Countryside
A3 Choo ChooA4 (The Gang That Sang) Heart Of My Life
A5 The Pleasure's All Mine
A6 Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
A7 The Freckle Song
B1 That Old Gang Of Mine
B2 Ask Anyone Who Knows
B3 Oh My Aching Heart
B4 Hoe Cake, Hominy And Sassafras TeaB5 I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
B6 Dreams Are A Dime A Dozen
B7 Kentucky Babe

  • Genre: Vocalist
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Condition: Used

Related Items