Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

The Four Aces ‎ 20 Hits Orig Press Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a used LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Very slight rounding of corners minimal wear.  Otherwise clean bright and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic – no splits, clean and bright.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, scratch and smudge free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

The Four Aces ‎– 20 Hits
Phoenix 20 ‎– P20 625
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
A1 Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing
A2 Three Coins In The Fountain
A3 Tell Me Why
A4 Stranger In Paradise
A5 Heart And Soul
A6 Written In The Wind
A7 Mister Sandman
A8 And I Love You So
A9 Sin
A10 Time Alone Will Tell
B1 Feelings
B2 I Write The Songs
B3 Garden In The Rain
B4 In The Chapel In The Moonlight
B5 Gods Greatest Gift
B6 Now I Need You
B7 Tonight Must Last Forever
B8 Believe In Love
B9 You Are My Way Of Life
B10 Heart Of My Heart

  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Vocalist

Collections: Pop, Used, Vinyl, Vinyl and CD, Vocalist

Category: Pop, Used, Vinyl, Vocalist

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items