Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

The Everly Brothers ‎ Living Legends - Import Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a used LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Very slight signs of wear.  Otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original Generic
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, scratch and smudge free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

The Everly Brothers ‎– Living Legends
Warwick Records ‎– WW 5027
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Rock, Blues
Rock & Roll, Classic Rock
A1 Wake Up Little Susie
A2 Oh What A Feeling
A3 Brand New Heartache
A4 When Will I Be Loved
A5 Rip It Up
A6 Since You Broke My Heart
A7 Bird Dog
A8 Lightning Express
A9 Problems
A10 Like Strangers
A11 This Little Girl Of Mine
A12 (Till) I Kissed You
B1 All I Have To Do Is Dream
B2 Keep A Knockin'
B3 Maybe Tomorrow
B4 Claudette
B5 Devoted To You
B6 Poor Jenny
B7 Let It Be Me
B8 Be-Bop-A-Lula
B9 Take A Message To Mary
B10 Leave My Woman Alone
B11 I Wonder If I Care As Much
B12 Bye Bye Love

  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Vocalist

Related Items