30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

The Dominoes Featuring Clyde McPhatter 18 Hits Volume Two Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Light corner rounding, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, full split on one sides.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

The Dominoes Featuring Clyde McPhatter – 18 Hits Volume Two 

Label: King Records – 5006X
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1977
Genre: Funk / Soul, Blues
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Doo Wop
A1 No Says My Heart
A2 Do Something For Me
A3 Harbor Lights
A4 That's What You're Doing To Me 2:23
A5 I Can't Escape From You
A6 Don't Leave Me This Way 3:12
A7 Deep Sea Blues 2:56
A8 When The Swallows Come Back To Capistrano 3:05
A9 Yours Forever 1:50
B1 Chicken Blues
B2 Weeping Willow Blues
B3 Heart To Heart
B4 The Deacon Moves In
B5 Love, Love, Love 2:29
B6 Pedal Pushin' Pappa 2:36
B7 No Room 2:40
B8 I Ain't Gonna Cry For You 2:04
B9 I'm Lonely 1:57

  • Genre: R&B & Soul
  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Vinyl

Collections: R&B\Soul\Funk, Used, vv

Category: 70, R&B & Soul, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items