Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

The Dave Clark Five The Dave Clark Five Return! Used Vinyl LP VG\G+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: G+ - Light rounding of corners and some edge fraying, small staple holes in corner, name written on front and back, half split along bottom seam. Light wear throughout.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LPs: VG - Shows several hairlines but this album has been play tested and plays decently.  Plays through and there is consistent surface noise that is not intrusive on the music. and is only evident between tracks and in quiet passages.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

The Dave Clark Five - The Dave Clark Five Return!
Epic - LN 24104
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Pop Rock
A1 Can't You See That She's Mine 2:21
A2 I Need You, ILove You 2:34
A3 I Love You No More 2:19
A4 Rumble 2:37
A5 Funny 1:52
B1 Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah 2:32
B2 Can I Trust You 2:06
B3 Forever And A Day 2:10
B4 Theme Without A Name 2:03
B5 On Broadway 2:39

  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Condition: Used

Related Items