30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

The Dave Brubeck Quartet Rare Radio Recordings 1953, 1954 Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Still in original shrink wrap, light corner rounding.  Otherwise, clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a little light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

The Dave Brubeck Quartet – Rare Radio Recordings 1953, 1954

Label: Sandy Hook Records – S.H. 2064, Sandy Hook Records – No. 64
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1982
Genre: Jazz
A1 Perfume Counter
A2 That Old Black Magic
A3 How High The Moon?
A4 Jeepers Creepers
A5 Crazy Chris
A6 Spring Is Here
A7 Stardust (Introduced By "Symphony Sid" Torin)
B1 This Can't Be Love
B2 These Foolish Things
B3 Jingle Bells
B4 Tea For Two
B5 I'll Remember April

  • Genre: Jazz
  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Record

Related Items