Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Lili Kraus, Willi Boskovsky The Complete Works Of W.A.Mozart Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG – Lightly rounded corners, name written on front, light general wear throughout.
Inner Sleeve: Original plastic, no splits.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a little light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Lili Kraus, Willi Boskovsky ‎– The Complete Works Of W.A.Mozart/ Chamber Works With Piano
Haydn Society ‎– HS-9002
Vinyl, LP
1 Allegro in 4/4 Time
2 Andante Cantabile in 3/4 Time
3 Allegro in 6/8 Time
4 Allegro in 4/4 Time
5 Andantino in 3/4 Time: Tempo di Minuetto
6 Allegro in 6/8 Time

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Classical
  • Condition: Used

Related Items