Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

The Clientele God Save The Clientele Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 

Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Light wear, including crack in front, showing on cover, structurally sound. 
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - Blemish free, plays problem free.

The Clientele – God Save The Clientele

Label: Merge Records – MRG297
CD, Album
Country: US
Released: May 8, 2007
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Indie Rock
1 Here Comes The Phantom 3:13
2 I Hope I Know You 3:19
3 Isn't Life Strange? 3:47
4 The Dance Of The Hours 2:08
5 From Brighton Beach To Santa Monica 3:52
6 Winter On Victoria Street 2:47
7 The Queen Of Seville 4:27
8 These Days Nothing But Sunshine 3:25
9 Somebody Changed 2:41
10 No Dreams Last Night 3:05
11 Carnival On 7th Street 2:09
12 Bookshop Casanova 3:53
13 The Garden At Night 1:44
14 Dreams Of Leaving 3:26

  • Condition: Very Good
  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Rock

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Rock, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items