Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

The Clientele Bonfires On The Heath Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 

Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound. 
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - Blemish free, plays problem free.

The Clientele – Bonfires On The Heath

Label: Merge Records – MRG347
CD, Album
Country: US
Released: Oct 6, 2009
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock
1 I Wonder Who We Are 4:25
2 Bonfires On The Heath 5:11
3 Harvest Time 3:50
4 Never Anyone But You 5:31
5 Jennifer And Julia 3:01
6 Sketch 1:31
7 Tonight 3:54
8 Share The Night 3:19
9 I Know I Will See Your Face 3:37
10 Three Month Summers 2:44
11 Graven Wood 3:02
12 Walking In The Park 1:38

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Rock
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD, Vinyl in Category, vv

Category: CD, Rock, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items