Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Suicidal Tendencies The Art Of Rebellion Used CD VG+\VG

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 
Jewel Box Cover: VG - General wear showing on cover, hole punch in UPC code of inner artwork, structurally sound.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.

CD: VG+ - Blemish free, plays problem free.

Suicidal Tendencies – The Art Of Rebellion
Label: Epic – EK 48864
CD, Album
Country: US
Released: Jun 30, 1992
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Heavy Metal
1 Can't Stop 6:39
2 Accept My Sacrifice 3:29
3 Nobody Hears 5:33
4 Tap Into The Power 3:43
5 Monopoly On Sorrow 5:13
6 We Call This Mutha Revenge 4:50
7 I Wasn't Meant To Feel This / Asleep At The Wheel 7:07
8 Gotta Kill Captain Stupid 4:01
9 I'll Hate You Better 4:17
10 Which Way To Free? 4:30
11 It's Going Down 4:26
12 Where's The Truth 4:14

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Rock
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Rock, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items