25% Off Used, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Sugarland The Incredible Machine Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Digipak CD

Digipak  Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, scratch over UPC, structurally sound. 
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork, including booklet, is in great shape.
CD: VG+ - Blemish free, plays problem free.

Sugarland – The Incredible Machine
Label: Mercury – B0014758-02
CD, Album, Digipack
Country: US
Released: 2010
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
1 All We Are 3:48
2 Incredible Machine 5:01
3 Stuck Like Glue 4:07
4 Tonight 4:33
5 Stand Up 3:40
6 Incredible Machine (Interlude) 1:28
7 Every Girl Like Me 4:14
8 Little Miss 4:31
9 Find The Beat Again 3:00
10 Wide Open 3:14
11 Shine The Light 5:03

  • Format: CD
  • Condition: Very Good
  • Genre: Country

Collections: CD, Country, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Country, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items