Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Sturgill Simpson Sound & Fury (Black) New Vinyl LP M\M

This is a new sealed LP

Sound & Fury (Black)

by Sturgill Simpson

Format Vinyl
Manufacturer Elektra
Released 09/27/2019
A1   Ronin
A2   Remember To Breathe
A3   Sing Along
A4   A Good Look
A5   Make Art Not Friends
B1   Best Clockmaker On Mars
B2   All Said And Done
B3   Last Man Standing
B4   Mercury In Retrograde
B5   Fastest Horse In Town


Brand New Sealed | Sturgill Simpson | Sound & Fury | Vinyl | Release Date: 09/27/2019 | Record Label: Elektra

  • Condition: New
  • Genre: Country
  • Format: Record

Collections: Country, Vinyl and CD, Vocalist

Category: Country, New, Record, Vinyl, Vocal

Type: New Vinyl LP

Related Items