Buy One Get One (equal or lesser value) 50% 0ff - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

South Frisco Jazz Band Jones Law Blues Orig Press Used LP VG+ SOS 1103

Product Condition: This is a used LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Very slight rounding of corners minimal wear.  Otherwise clean bright and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

South Frisco Jazz Band ,with Special Guest Bob Helm ‎– Jones Law Blues
Stomp Off Records ‎– S.O.S. 1103, Stomp Off Records ‎– SOS 1103
Vinyl, LP, Album
A1 Little Lawrence
A2 Perdido Street Blues
A3 Brown Sugar
A4 Jones Law Blues
A5 She's Crying For Me
A6 Lady Love
B1 Willie The Weeper
B2 Titanic Man Blues
B3 Dreaming The Hours Away
B4 Spanish Mama
B5 Southern Stomp
B6 When Erastus Plays His Old Kazoo

Collections: Jazz, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: First Pressing, Jazz, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items