Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Sonny James Behind The Tear Used Vinyl LP VG\VG

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG - Rounded corners, wrinkled corner. Light wear throughout.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic sleeves, center bottom split.
LP: VG - Shows light scuffs and hairlines. Nothing that can be felt with
fingernail and should not be intrusive. Generally glossy and clean. Strong VG.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Sonny James - Behind The Tear
Capitol Records - T2415
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Folk, World, & Country
A1 Behind The Tear 2:00
A2 I'll Never Be Anything But In Love With You 2:02
A3 Shackles And Chains 2:20
A4 Tonight I Found My True Love 2:14
A5 It's The Little Things 3:01
A6 On And On 1:57
B1 I'll Never Find Another You 2:23
B2 Yes Or No 2:19
B3 What Makes A Man Wander 2:23
B4 In Memory Of Louisa 1:59
B5 I Truly Do 1:45

  • Genre: Country
  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Vinyl

Related Items