Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Skid Row Subhuman Race (Blue & Black Marble) New Colored Vinyl 2LP M\M

This is a new sealed colored vinyl 2LP

Subhuman Race (Blue & Black Marble)

by Skid Row

Artist Skid Row
Format Vinyl
Catalog 4050538936698
Manufacturer BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
Released 09/08/2023
A1   My Enemy 3:38
A2   Firesign 4:54
A3   Bonehead 2:16
A4   Beat Yourself Blind 5:02
B5   Eileen 5:36
B6   Remains To Be Seen 3:34
B7   Subhuman Race 2:40
B8   Frozen 4:43
C9   Into Another 4:02
C10   Face Against My Soul 4:20
C11   Medicine Jar 3:36
D12   Breakin' Down 4:30
D13   Iron Will 7:43


  • Format: Record
  • Condition: New
  • Genre: Rock

Related Items