Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Skid Row Slave To The Grind (Orange & Black Marble) New Colored Vinyl 2LP M\M

This is a new sealed colored vinyl 2LP

Slave To The Grind (Orange & Black Marble)

by Skid Row

Artist Skid Row
Format Vinyl
Catalog 4050538936681
Manufacturer BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
Released 09/08/2023
A1   Monkey Business 4:19
A2   Slave To The Grind 3:29
A3   The Threat 3:50
B4   Quicksand Jesus 5:26
B5   Psycho Love 3:57
B6   Get The Fuck Out 2:42
C7   Livin' On A Chain Gang 3:58
C8   Creepshow 3:58
C9   In A Darkened Room 3:55
D10   Riot Act 2:40
D11   Mudkicker 3:53
D12   Wasted Time 5:48


  • Format: Record
  • Condition: New
  • Genre: Rock

Related Items