Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Shania Twain The Woman In Me Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD
CD Cover: VG - General wear showing on cover.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.
CDs: VG - Light marks on CD, plays problem free.

Shania Twain - The Woman In Me
Mercury Nashville - 314-522 886-2
CD, Album
Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Country Rock, Pop Rock
1 Home Ain't Where His Heart Is (Anymore) 4:12
2 Any Man Of Mine 4:07
3 Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under? 4:25
4 (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here! 4:30
5 The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You) 4:50
6 Is There Life After Love? 4:39
7 If It Don't Take Two 3:40
8 You Win My Love 4:26
9 Raining On Our Love 4:38
10 Leaving Is The Only Way Out 4:07
11 No One Needs To Know 3:04
12 God Bless The Child 1:30

  • Genre: Country
  • Condition: Very Good
  • Format: CD

Collections: CD, Country, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Country, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items