30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Sawyer Brown Out Goin' Cattin' Used Vinyl LP M\VG+

Product Condition: This is a New Sealed LP but there is some shelf wear (see pictures).
Album Cover: VG+ – Light corner rounding, small notch in corner.
LP: M - still sealed.

Sawyer Brown – Out Goin' Cattin'

Label: Capitol Records – ST-12517
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1986
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country Rock, Pop Rock
A1 Lady Of The Evening 3:41
A2 Better Be Some Tears 3:30
A3 Not Ready To Let You Go 3:12
A4 Out Goin' Cattin' 2:52
A5 The House Won't Rock 2:53
B1 New Shoes 2:59
B2 Graveyard Shift 3:49
B3 Night Rockin' 3:54
B4 Savin' The Honey For The Honeymoon 3:05
B5 Gypsies On Parade 3:51

  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: Record
  • Condition: Used

Related Items