Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Samuel Pilafian Travelin' Light Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD
Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.
CD: VG+ - Some light marks on disc but plays problem free.

Samuel Pilafian - Travelin' Light
Label: Telarc Digital - CD-80281
Format: Album,Stereo
Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz

1. Sweet Georgia Brown 3:04
2. Don't Get Around Much Anymore 3:33
3. If I Only Had A Brain 4:42
4. Avalon 3:02
5. Ol' Man River 3:52
6. Louisiana 4:43
7. I Found A New Baby 4:28
8. When You're Smiling 4:20
9. Basin Street Blues 4:14
10. Tiger Rag 3:15
11. Black & Blue 3:47
12. Rhythm Futur / Limehouse Blues 4:46
13. Someone To Watch Over Me 1:59


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Jazz, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Jazz, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items