Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Ry Cooder Bop Till You Drop Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD
CD Cover: VG+ - Minimal wear showing on cover.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.
CD: VG+ – A few light marks on disc but plays problem free.

Ry Cooder - Bop Till You Drop
Warner Bros. Records - 3358-2
CD, Album, Reissue
Blues Rock
1 Little Sister 3:49
2 Go Home, Girl 5:09
3 The Very Thing That Makes You Rich (Makes Me Poor) 5:32
4 I Think It's Going To Work Out Fine 4:43
5 Down In Hollywood 4:14
6 Look At Granny Run Run 3:09
7 Trouble, You Can't Fool Me 4:55
8 Don't Mess Up A Good Thing 4:08
9 I Can't Win 4:16

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Rock
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD, Vinyl in Category, vv

Category: CD, Rock, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items