25% Off Used, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Rodgers Hammerstein II, Hart Fly With Me New Vinyl LP M\NM

Product Condition: This is a New Sealed LP but there is some shelf wear (see pictures).
Album Cover: VG+ – Light corner rounding.
LP: M - still sealed.

Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II, Lorenz Hart – Fly With Me

Label: Original Cast Records – OC 8023
Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1980
Genre: Stage & Screen
A1 Overture
A2 Gone Are The Days
A3 A Penny For Your Thoughts
A4 Another Melody In F
A5 Working For The Government
A6 Inspiration (The Futurist Love Song)
A7 Don't Love Me Like Othello
A8 Dreaming True
A9 Peek In Pekin'
A10 A College On Broadway
A11 Finale (Act One)
B1 Entr'Acte
B2 Moonlight And You
B3 Always Room For One More
B4 If You Were You
B5 Kid, I Love You
B6 The Third Degree Of Love
B7 Gunga Dhin
B8 Twinkling Eyes
B9 Finale
B10 Reprise (A College On Broadway)

  • Genre: Soundtracks & Musicals
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Condition: New

Related Items