30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Rock Of Ages Original Cast Rock Of Ages (Original Broadway Cast Recording) Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD
CD Cover: G+ - General wear showing on cover, structurally sound but cracks on front cover.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.
CDs: VG+ - No marks on disc, plays problem free.

Rock Of Ages Original Broadway Cast - Rock Of Ages (Original Broadway Cast Recording)
New Line Records - NLR39151
CD, Album
Rock, Stage & Screen
Musical, Soundtrack, Classic Rock, Hard Rock
1 Just Like Paradise / Nothin' But A Good Time
2 Sister Christian
3 We Built This City / Too Much Time On My Hands
4 I Wanna Rock
5 We're Not Gonna Take It
6 Heaven / More Than Words / To Be With You
7 Waiting For A Girl Like You
8 Wanted Dead Or Alive
9 I Want To Know What Love Is
10 Cum On Feel The Noize / We're Not Gonna Take It (Reprise)
11 Harden My Heart / Shadows Of The Night
12 Here I Go Again
13 The Final Countdown
14 Any Way You Want It / I Wanna Rock (Reprise)
15 High Enough
16 I Hate Myself For Loving You / Heat Of The Moment
17 Hit Me With Your Best Shot
18 Can't Fight This Feeling
19 Every Rose Has Its Thorn
20 Oh Sherrie
21 The Search Is Over
22 Don't Stop Believin'

  • Condition: Very Good
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: CD

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD, Vinyl in Category, vv

Category: 70, CD, Rock, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items