30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Roberta Flack And Peabo Bryson Live & More Used Vinyl 2LP VG\G

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: G+ - Rounded corners and edge fraying. Tape along spin, writing on back cover, light wear throughout including gatefold.
Sleeve: VG - Original Photo Sleeves - split on one side, small coffee stains.
LP: VG - Shows light scuffs and hairlines.  Nothing that can be felt with fingernail and should not be intrusive., Generally glossy and clean. Strong VG.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Roberta Flack And Peabo Bryson - Live & More
Atlantic - SD 2-7004
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Funk / Soul
A1.a Only Heaven Can Wait (For Love) 5:43
A1.b You Are My Heaven 3:46
A2 Make The World Stand Still 5:46
A3 Feel The Fire 8:30
B1 God Don't Like Ugly 4:58
B2 If Only For One Night 5:53
B3 Love Is A Waiting Game 7:24
B4 Reachin' For The Sky 7:39
C1 Killing Me Softly With His Song 5:48
C2 More Than Everything 4:02
C3Feel Like Makin' Love 5:48
C4 When Will I Learn 4:37
D1 Don't Make Me Wait Too Long 9:07
D2 Back Together Again 6:21
D3 Love In Every Season/I Believe In You 12:24

  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Vocalist

Related Items