25% Off Used, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Richards & Fredericks Chimes at Christmas Time Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Light corner rounding, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Generic, no splits.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a little light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Malcolm Richards & John Fredericks – Chimes at Christmas Time

Label: Audition Records – AUD 33-5944
Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Genre: Classical
1 O Little Town of Bethlehem
2 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
3 Silent Night
4 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
5 Beautiful Savior
6 It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
7 The First Noel
8 Deck The Halls
9 Away In A Manger
10 O Come All Ye Faithful
11 Joy To The World
12 We Saw Three Ships
13 Good King Wenceslas
14 God Give Ye Merry Christmastide

  • Genre: Holiday
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Condition: Used

Collections: Holiday, Used, Vinyl, Vinyl and CD

Category: Holiday, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items