25% Off Used, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Ray Conniff And The Singers It Must Be Him Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Still in original shrink wrap, light corner rounding.  Otherwise, clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Ray Conniff And The Singers – It Must Be Him
Columbia – CS 9595
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Easy Listening, Vocal
A1 Music To Watch Girls By
A2 Yesterday
A3 Somethin' Stupid
A4 It Must Be Him
A5 A Man And A Woman
B1 Release Me
B2 There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
B3 What The World Needs Now Is Love
B4 Don't Sleep In The Subway
B5 Up, Up And Away
B6 The Impossible Dream (From "Man Of La Mancha")

  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Vocalist

Collections: Used, Vinyl, Vinyl and CD, Vocalist

Category: Used, Vinyl, Vocalist

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items