30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Ray Charles ‎ His Greatest Hits Volume 1 Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a used CD
Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Minimal wear showing on cover, structurally sound.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.
CD: VG+ - Plays problem free.

Ray Charles ‎– His Greatest Hits volume 1
Dunhill Compact Classics ‎– DZS-036
CD, Compilation
Funk / Soul
Rhythm & Blues
1 Georgia On My Mind
2 Unchain My Heart
3 Born To Lose
4 One Mint Julip
5 You Don't Know Me
6 Smack Dab In The Middle
7 Crying Time
8 Hide Nor Hair
9 Let's Go Get Stoned
10 That Lucky Old Sun
11 Don't Change On Me
12 Your Cheating Heart
13 I Don't Need No Doctor
14 Careless Love
15 My Heart Cries For You
16 I Chose To Sing The Blues
17 If You Were Mine
18 Baby Don't You Cry
19 Here We Go Again
20 Yesterday

  • Genre: R&B & Soul
  • Format: CD
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, R&B\Soul\Funk, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: 70, CD, R&B & Soul, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items