30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Ralph Marterie Marterie Plays Again Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Light corner rounding, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Ralph Marterie – Marterie Plays Again
Label: United Artists Records – UAL 3223
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1962
Genre: Pop
A1 Theme From Carnival 2:57
A2 Deep Purple 3:20
A3 Peanut Vendor 2:32
A4 Laura 3:32
A5 The Folks Who Live On The Hill 2:41
A6 Take The A Train 3:25
B1 King Porter Stomp 3:09
B2 Moon Light In Vermont 2:33
B3 I Can't Get Started With You 3:31
B4 Royal Garden Blues 3:55
B5 Pennies From Heaven 3:50
B6 Ja Da 3:45

  • Format: Record
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Condition: Used

Related Items