Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Tchaikovsky, The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Previn Piano Concerto No.1 / Piano Concerto No.3 Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 

Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound. 
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - Blemish free, plays problem free.

Tchaikovsky, Prokofiev, Jon Kimura Parker, André Previn, The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Piano Concerto No.1 / Piano Concerto No.3
Label: Telarc – CD-80124
CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1986
Genre: Classical
Style: Modern, Romantic
Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Concerto No. 1 For Piano & Orchestra, Op. 23 (In Bb Minor)
1 – I. Allegro Non Troppo E Molto Maestoso – Allegro Con Spirito 21:35
2 – II. Andantino Semplice – Prestissimo – Tempo I 7:53
3 – III. Allegro Con Fuoco 7:00
Sergei Prokofiev Concerto No. 3 For Piano, Op. 26 (In C Major)
4 – I. Andante – Allegro 10:14
5 – II. Theme & Variations 10:33
6 – III. Allegro Ma Non Troppo 10:12

  • Condition: Very Good
  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Classical

Related Items