25% Off Used, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Peggy Lee Sings The Great American Songbook New Sealed CD M\M

Product Condition: This is a New Sealed Digipak 2CD

Peggy Lee – Peggy Lee Sings The Great American Songbook

Label: Not Now Music – NOT2CD756
2 x CD, Album, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Disc 1
1 Fever
2 I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
3 I’ve Got You Under My Skin
4 Love Me Or Leave Me
5 They Can’t Take That Away From Me
6 I Hear Music
7 Cheek To Cheek
8 It Ain’t Necessarily So
9 Why Don’t You Do Right?
10 I Get Along Without You Very Well
11 On The Street Where You Live
12 Black Coffee
13 Ain’t We Got Fun
14 What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry
15 Basin Street Blues
16 How Long Has This Been Going On?
17 Moments Like This
18 I’m Glad There Is You (In This World Of Ordinary People)
19 My Heart Stood Still
20 It’s All Right With Me
Disc 2
1 It’s A Good Day
2 I’m Beginning To See The Light
3 Just In Time
4 When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
5 Too Close For Comfort
6 My Heart Belongs To Daddy
7 You Fascinate Me
8 As Time Goes By
9 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
10 It Could Happen To You
11 By Myself
12 Old Devil Moon
13 Somebody Loves Me
14 ’Deed I Do
15 Baubles, Bangles And Beads
16 I Don’t Know Enough About You
17 Then I’ll Be Tired Of You
18 Smile
19 While We’re Young
20 Bye, Bye Blackbird

  • Condition: Brand New
  • Genre: Vocalist
  • Format: CD

Collections: CD, New, test, Vinyl and CD, Vocalist

Category: Brand New, CD, Vocalist

Type: New Sealed CD

Related Items