Buy One Get One (lesser or equal value) 50% Off - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Remembering Patsy Cline & Jim Reeves Used LP VG+ MCA-5319

Product Condition: This is a used LP
Album Cover: VG+ -Slight rounding in corners, very light general wear. Otherwise clean, bright and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original photo\lyric sheet included, no splits, clean and bright.
LP: VG+ - Some very light scuffs but generally clean and scratch free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.


Patsy Cline & Jim Reeves - Remembering Patsy Cline & Jim Reeves
MCA Records - MCA-5319
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Black Vinyl
Folk, World, & Country

A1 Patsy Cline & Jim Reeves I Fall To Pieces 2:48
A2 Patsy Cline So Wrong 3:00
A3 Jim Reeves (In The) Misty Moonlight 2:01
A4 Patsy Cline Back In Baby's Arms 2:35
A5 Jim Reeves Missing You 2:35
B1 Patsy Cline Walking After Midnight 1:57
B2 Jim Reeves The Blizzard 3:25
B3 Patsy Cline Why Can't He Be You 2:23
B4 Jim Reeves Distant Drums 3:21
B5 Patsy Cline Leavin' On Your Mind 2:51

Collections: Country, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Country, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items