30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Patsy Cline ‎ Crazy Dreams Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a used LP llllllll
Album Cover: VG+ - Very slight rounding of corners minimal wear.  Otherwise clean bright and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic sleeve – no splits, clean and bright.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, scratch and smudge free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Patsy Cline ‎– Crazy Dreams
Country 10 ‎– CFX-205
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Folk, World, & Country
1 I Don't Wanna
2 I've Loved And Lost Again
3 The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
4 Crazy Dreams (Part I)
5 Crazy Dreams (Part II)
6 Gotta Lot Of Rhythm In My Soul
7 I Cried All The Way To The Altar
8 Honky Tonk Merry-Go-Round
9 Stop The World

  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Vocalist

Related Items