Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Doris Day One Night Stand With Doris Day Used Vinyl LP VG\VG

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG - Light corner rounding, small sticker on front cover, otherwise clean and glossy.  Structurally sound.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, split on one side, center split on another.
LP: VG - Shows light scuffs and hairlines.  Nothing that can be felt with fingernail and should not be intrusive. Generally glossy and clean. Strong VG.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Doris Day Featuring Les Brown And His Band Of Renown – One Night Stand With Doris Day
Label: Sandy Hook Records – S.H.2011, Sandy Hook Records – No. 11
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre: Jazz
Style: Big Band, Vocal
A1 There I Go
A2 It's Love, Love, Love
A3 Sentimental Journey
A4 Home For A Little While
A5 'T Ain't Me
A6 My Dreams Are Getting Better All The Time
B1 Don't You Know I Care
B2 It's A Crying Shame
B3 Saturday Night
B4 Growing Pains
B5 There's No You
B6 Dream

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Record
  • Condition: Used

Related Items