30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Nazareth Expect No Mercy Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG - Light corner rounding, trace ring wear, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original photo\credits sleeves, small center split on two sides.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a little light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Nazareth – Expect No Mercy

Label: A&M Records – SP-4666
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1977
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
A1 Expect No Mercy 3:24
A2 Gone Dead Train
A3 Shot Me Down 3:31
A4 Revenge Is Sweet 3:04
A5 Gimme What's Mine 3:42
B1 Kentucky Fried Blues 3:20
B2 New York Broken Toy 3:35
B3 Busted
B4 Place In Your Heart 2:58
B5 All The King's Horses 4:20

  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock

Collections: sale 30, test, Used, vv

Category: 70, Rock, Used, Vinyl

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items