30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Miles Davis Jazz Poem New Sealed CD M\M

Product Condition: This is a New Sealed CD

Miles Davis – Jazz Poem

Label: Dressed To Kill – METRO397
CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 2000
Genre: Jazz
Style: Bop
1 Conception
2 Ray's Idea
3 That Old Black Magic
4 Max Is Making Wax
5 Woody 'N Yoy
6 Down
7 Move
8 The Squirrel
9 Lady Bird
10 Confirmation
11 Out Of The Blue


  • Genre: Jazz
  • Format: CD
  • Condition: Brand New

Collections: CD, Jazz, New, Vinyl and CD

Category: Brand New, CD, Jazz

Type: New Sealed CD

Related Items